Académicos D. Bioquímica y Biología Molecular

Prof. Sergio Alvarez Armijo Consejero salvarez@uchile.cl 297 81658
Prof. Mauricio Báez Larach Académico mauricio.baez@ciq.uchile.cl 297 81649
Prof. Davor Cotorás Tadic Académico dcotoras@uchile.cl 297 81668
Prof. Mario Chiong Lay Académico mchiong@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82982
Prof. Arturo Ferreira Vigouroux Académico aferreir@med.uchile.cl 297 86724
Prof. Jenny Fiedler Temer Sub-Directora jfiedler@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82923
Prof. Lorena García Naning Académico logarcia@uchile.cl 297 71901
Prof. Hernán Lara Peñaloza Académico hlara@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82882
Prof. Sergio Lavandero González Académico slavander@uchile.cl 297 82919
Prof. Sergio Lobos Camus Académico slobos@uchile.cl 297 81648
Prof. Dante Miranda Wilson Académico dmiranda@ciq.uchile.cl 297  82901
Prof. Alfonso Paredes Vargas Consejero aparedes@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82922
Prof. Javier Puente Picardo Académico jpuente@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82884
Prof. Carmen Romero Osses Académico cromero@hcuch.cl 297 88305
Prof. Carlos Santiviago Cid Académico csantiviago@ciq.uchile.cl 297 81681
Prof. Daniela Seelenfreund Hirsch Directora dseelen@ciq.uchile.cl 297 81677
Prof. María Antonieta Valenzuela Pedevila Académico mavalenz@uchile.cl 297 81664
Prof. Christian A.M. Wilson Académico yitowilson@ciq.uchile.cl 297 71904
Comentarios

Share This: