Académicos D. Química Inorgánica y Analítica

Prof. Pedro Aguirre Álvarez  Director paguirre@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82870
Prof. Jorge Mendoza Crisosto  Sub-Director jmendoza@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82842
Prof. Loreto Ascar Estay  Consejera lascar@uchile.cl 297 82848
Prof. Gerald Zapata Torres  Consejero  gzapata@uchile.cl 297 82843
Prof. Inés Ahumada Torres  Académico iahumada@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82802
Prof. Ana María Atria Salas Académico aatria@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82864
Prof. María Báez Contreras Académico mbaez@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82831
Prof. Jeannette Espinoza González Académico jeespino2007@gmail.com 29782845
Prof. Edwar Fuentes Pérez Académico edfuentes@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82830
Prof. Tatiana Garrido Reyes Académico tgarrido@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82925
Prof. Claudio Olea Azar Académico caolea@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82844
Prof. José Aliste Parada Académico jparada@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82966
Prof. Pablo Richter Duk Académico prichter@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82804
Prof. Evgenia Spodine Spiridonova Académico espodine@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82862
Prof. Santiago Zolezzi Carvallo Académico szolezzi@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82863
Prof. María Carolina Zúñiga  Académico mczuniga@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82907

 

Comentarios

Share This: