Académicos D. Química Orgánica y Fisicoquímica

Prof. Germán Günther Sapunar  Director ggunther@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82876
Prof. Julio de la Fuente Urrutia Sub-Director jrfuente@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82880
Prof. Carolina Jullian Matthaei  Consejera cjullian@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82859
Prof. Hernán Pessoa Mahana  Consejero hpessoa@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82875
Prof. Eduardo Berríos Rojas Académico eberrios@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82872
Prof. Fernando Castañeda Maglionna Académico fcastane@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82856
Prof. Else Lemp Miranda Académico elemp@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82877
Prof. Patricio Navarrete Encina Académico pnavarre@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82873
Prof. Jacqueline Pezoa Olivares Académico jpezoa@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82899
Prof. Margarita Préndez Bolivar Académico mprendez@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82806
Prof. Oney Ramírez Rodríguez Académico oramirez@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82900
Prof. Claudio Saitz Barría  Académico clsaitz@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82879
Prof. Eduardo Soto Bustamante  Académico esoto@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82898
Prof. Arturo Squella Serrano Académico asquella@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82886
Prof. Jorge Valenzuela Pedevila Académico jvalenzu@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82860
Prof. Claudia Yáñez Soto Académico cyanez@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82866
Prof. Mehrdad Yazdani-Pedram Zobeiri Académico myazdani@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82855
Prof. Antonio Zanocco Loyola Académico azanocco@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82878
Comentarios

Share This: