Académicos Departamento de Química Farmacológica y Toxicológica

 

Prof. Guillermo Díaz  Director gadiaz@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82975
Prof. Alejandro Álvarez Lueje Sub-Director aalvarez@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82889
Prof. Carla Delporte  Consejera cdelpor@uchile.cl 297 81697
Prof. Amalia Sapag Académica asapag@uchile.cl 297 82936
Prof. Soledad Bollo Académico sbollo@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82896
Prof. Hernán Speisky Académico hspeisky@inta.cl 297 81448
Prof. María Eugenia Letelier Académico mel@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82885
Prof. Marcelo Kogan Académico mkogan@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82897
Prof. David Vásquez Académico dvasquez@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82887
Prof. Ernesto González Consejero egonzale@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82891
Prof. Igor Lemus Académico ilemus@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82888
Prof. Mario Rivera Meza Académico mario.rivera@ciq.uchile.cl 297 82800
Prof. Sergio Salas Académico sergiosalas@u.uchile.cl 297 82800
Comentarios

Share This: