Académicos Departamento de Ciencia de los Alimentos y Tecnología Química

Prof. Lilian Abugoch James Directora labugoch@uchile.cl 81635
Prof. Andrea Bunger Timmermann Sub-Directora abunge@uchile.cl 81644
Prof. Nalda Romero Palacios Consejera nromero@uchile.cl 81665
Prof. Carlos Basualto Flores Consejero cbasualt@uchile.cl 81609
Prof. Alicia Rodríguez Melis Académico arodrigm@uchile.cl 81661
Prof. Carlos Castro Sandoval Académico ccastro@uchile.cl 82184
Prof. Cielo Char Académico cchar@ciq.uchile.cl 81629
Prof. Cristián Tapia Villanueva Académico ctapia@uchile.cl 81640
Prof. Daniel Burgos Bravo Académico dburgos@uchile.cl 71900
Prof. Fernando Valenzuela Lozano Académico fvalenzu@uchile.cl 81660
Prof. Jaime Ortiz Viedma Académico jaortiz@uchile.cl 81663
Prof. José Romero Reyes Académico joromero@uchile.cl 81641
Prof. Luis Puente Díaz Académico lpuente@ciq.uchile.cl 81680
Prof. María Angélica Larraín Barth Académico mlarrain@uchile.cl 81636
Prof. María Elisa Marín Sánchez Académico memarin@uchile.cl 93589012
Prof. Paz Robert Canales Académico proberts@uchile.cl 81666
Prof. Roberto Lemus Mondaca Académico roberto.lemus@ciq.uchile.cl 81662
     
     

Share This: