Académicos Departamento de Ciencia de los Alimentos y Tecnología Química

Prof. Paz Robert Canales  Directora proberts@uchile.cl 297 81666
Prof. Luis López Valladares  Sub Director llopez@uchile.cl 297 81629
Prof. Alicia Rodríguez Melis Consejera arodrigm@uchile.cl 297 81661
Prof. Cristián Tapia Villanueva Consejero ctapia@uchile.cl 297 81640
Prof. Lilian Abugoch James Académico labugoch@uchile.cl 29781635
Prof. Carlos Basualto Flores Académico cbasualt@uchile.cl 29781609
Prof. Andrea Bunger Timmermann  Académico labugoch@uchile.cl 29781644
Prof. Daniel Burgos Bravo Académico dburgos@ciq.uchile.cl 2971900
Prof. Carlos Castro Sandoval Académico ccastro@uchile.cl 297 82184
Prof. Abel Guarda Moraga Académico aguarda@lauca.usach.cl 227180512
Prof. María Angélica Larraín Barth Académico mlarrain@uchile.cl 297 81636
Prof. Roberto Lemus Mondaca Académico roberto.lemus@ciq.uchile.cl 29781662
Prof. Luis López Valladares Académico llopez@uchile.cl 229781629
Prof. María Elisa Marín Sánchez Académico memarin@uchile.cl
Prof. Jaime Ortiz Viedma Académico jaortiz@uchile.cl 297 81663
Prof. Jaime Parada Académico jparada@uchile.cl 297 71880
Prof. Luis Puente Díaz Académico lpuente@ciq.uchile.cl 297 81680
Prof. Nalda Romero Palacios Académico nromero@uchile.cl 297 81665
Prof. José Romero Reyes Académico jromero@uchile.cl 297 81641
Prof. Fernando Valenzuela Lozano Académico fvalenzu@uchile.cl 297 81660
Comentarios

Share This: