Académicos D. Ciencia de los Alimentos y Tecnología Química

Prof. Paz Robert Canales  Directora proberts@uchile.cl 297 81666
Prof. Lilian Abugoch James  Sub-Directora labugoch@uchile.cl 297 81635
Prof. Carlos Basualto Flores  Consejero cbasualt@uchile.cl 297 81609
Prof. Luis López Valladares  Consejero llopez@uchile.cl 297 81629
Prof. Andrea Bunger Timmermann  Académico abunge@uchile.cl 29781644
Prof. Carlos Castro Académico ccastro@uchile.cl 297 82184
Prof. Eduardo Castro Moreno Académico ecastro@ciq.uchile.cl 297 81662
Prof. María Angélica Larraín Barth Académico mlarrain@uchile.cl 297 81636
Prof. María Elisa Marín  Académico memarin@uchile.cl
Prof. Mario Morales Académico mmorales@fen.uchile.cl
Prof. Jaime Ortiz Viedma Académico jaortiz@uchile.cl 297 81663
Prof. Jaime Parada Académico jparada@uchile.cl 297 71880
Prof. Luis Puente Díaz Académico lpuente@ciq.uchile.cl 297 81680
Prof. Alicia Rodríguez Melis Académico arodrigm@uchile.cl 297 81661
Prof. Nalda Romero Palacios Académico nromero@uchile.cl 297 81665
Prof. José Romero Reyes Académico jromero@uchile.cl 297 81641
Prof. Jaime Sapag Hagar Académico jsapag@uchile.cl 297 71891
Prof. Cristián Tapia Villanueva Académico ctapia@uchile.cl 297 81640
Prof. Fernando Valenzuela Lozano Académico fvalenzu@uchile.cl 297 81660
Comentarios

Share This: