Académicos Departamento Ciencias y Tecnología Farmacéuticas

 

Prof. Javier Morales Valenzuela  Académico javiermv@ciq.uchile.cl 81630
Prof. Olosmira Correa Briones Académico ocorrea@ciq.uchile.cl 81679
Prof. Felipe Oyarzún Ampuero Académico foyarzuna@ciq.uchile.cl 81616
Prof. Elena María Vega  Académico emvega@ciq.uchile.cl 82840
Prof. María Nella Gai Hernández Académico mgai@uchile.cl 81673
Prof. Edda Costa Castro Directora ecosta@ciq.uchile.cl 81672
Prof. Javier Morales Montecinos Académico jomorales@ciq.uchile.cl 81620
Prof. Karina Valdés Camus Académico kvaldes@ciq.uchile.cl 81678
Prof. Marcela Jirón Aliste Académico mjiron@ciq.uchile.cl 82838
Prof. Hernán Chávez Grez Académico hchavez@ciq.uchile.cl 82816
Prof. María Teresa Andonaegui Alvarez Académico mandonae@uchile.cl 82815
Prof. Alejandra del Río Vega Académico adelrio@harneckercarey.cl  81632
Prof. Boris Tartakowsky Novoa Académico btartakowsky@gmail.com  81632
Prof. Elizabeth Martínez Rojas Académico elizab_martinez@yahoo.es  81632
Prof. Ariel Castro Lara Académico acastro@hcuch.cl 89044
Comentarios

Share This: