Académicos D. Ciencias y Tecnología Farmacéutica

Prof. Javier Morales Valenzuela  Director javiermv@ciq.uchile.cl 81630
Prof. Olosmira Correa  Sub-Directora ocorrea@ciq.uchile.cl 81679
Prof. Felipe Oyarzún  Consejero foyarzuna@ciq.uchile.cl 81616
Prof. Elena María Vega  Consejera emvega@ciq.uchile.cl 82840
Prof. María Nella Gai Académico mgai@uchile.cl 81673
Prof. Edda Costa Académico ecosta@ciq.uchile.cl 81672
Prof. Javier Morales Montecinos Académico jomorales@ciq.uchile.cl 81620
Prof. Karina Valdés Académico kvaldes@ciq.uchile.cl 81678
Prof. Marcela Jirón Académico mjiron@ciq.uchile.cl 82838
Prof. Betzabé Rubio Académico brubio@uchile.cl 82840
Prof. Hernán Chávez Académico hchavez@ciq.uchile.cl 82816
Prof. María Teresa Andonaegui Académico mandonae@uchile.cl 82815
Prof. Hernán  Vergara Académico qfhernanvergara@hotmail.com 82814
Prof. Carolina Lobos A. Académico calobos@ciq.uchile.cl 82837
Prof. Christopher Yañez Académico chrisyanez@ciq.uchile.cl 82837
Prof. Alejandra del Río Académico adelrio@harneckercarey.cl
Prof. Boris Tartakowsky Académico btartakowsky@gmail.com
Prof. Elizabeth Martínez Académico elizab_martinez@yahoo.es
Prof. José Luis García Académico jgfuentes17@gmail.com
Comentarios

Share This: